RSM staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Ayeesha Abbasi PhD Candidate ayeesha.abbasi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53037
RSM
Dr Mehdi Rajabi Asadabadi Research Fellow mehdi.asadabadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57322
RSM
Eric Barends Honorary Associate Professor eric.barends@anu.edu.au
RSM
Dr. Itrat Batool Sessional academic itrat.batool@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53037
RSM
Associate Professor Armin Haller Associate Professor armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
RSM
Professor Sabine Benoit Professor Sabine.Benoit@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55438
RSM
Dr Babita Bhatt Lecturer babita.bhatt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57278
RSM
Professor Prashant Bordia Professor prashant.bordia@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57282
RSM
Associate Professor Sarbari Bordia Associate Professor sarbari.bordia@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57338
RSM
Dr Andrew Bradly Senior Lecturer in International Business andrew.bradly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51638
RSM
Kathryn Brett MPhil Candidate kathryn.brett@anu.edu.au
RSM
David Bryant Sessional Convenor david.bryant@anu.edu.au
RSM
Linh Bui PhD Candidate linh.bui@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54294
RSM
Dr Gary Buttriss Lecturer gary.buttriss@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56129
RSM
Associate Professor Alessandra Capezio Associate Professor alessandra.capezio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51754
RSM
Professor George Chen Professor george.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56194
RSM
Tom Chen Visiting Fellow t.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57918
RSM
Dr David Cheng Senior Lecturer david.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55013
RSM
Associate Professor Ying-Yi Chih Associate Professor ying-yi.chih@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57919
RSM
Yoona Choi PhD Candidate yoona.choi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53036
RSM