RSM staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Ravini Abhayarathne PhD Candidate ravini.abhayarathne@anu.edu.au
RSM
Dr Sarini Azizan Lecturer in Business Management sarini.azizan@anu.edu.au
+612 6125 1762
RSM
Professor Sabine Benoit Professor Sabine.Benoit@anu.edu.au
RSM
Dr Babita Bhatt Senior Lecturer babita.bhatt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57278
RSM
Professor Prashant Bordia Professor prashant.bordia@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57282
RSM
Professor Sarbari Bordia Professor, HDR Convenor sarbari.bordia@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57338
RSM
Dr Andrew Bradly Senior Lecturer in International Business andrew.bradly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51638
RSM
Kathryn Brett PhD Candidate Kathryn.Brett1@anu.edu.au
RSM
Linh Bui PhD Candidate, Associate Lecturer linh.bui@anu.edu.au
+61 431 760 456
RSM
Dr Mark Buschgens Lecturer mark.buschgens@anu.edu.au
RSM
Dr Gary Buttriss Lecturer gary.buttriss@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56129
RSM
Associate Professor Alessandra Capezio Associate Professor alessandra.capezio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51754
RSM
Richard Cawsey PhD Candidate richard.cawsey@anu.edu.au
RSM
Associate Professor David Cheng Associate Professor david.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55013
RSM
Professor Ying-Yi Chih Associate Dean (Students and Industry Experience) ying-yi.chih@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57919
RSM
Mr Devin Clementi Lecturer devin.clementi@anu.edu.au
RSM
Professor Lin Cui Professor lin.cui@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56190
RSM
Dr Sally Curtis Lecturer sally.curtis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51107
RSM
Dr Stephen Dann Senior Lecturer stephen.dann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54516
RSM
Michelle Dawe MPhil Candidate michelle.dawe@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51525
RSM